European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

2,50%- Gedeckte Inhaberhaberschuldverschreibungen

Herrenhausen Investment S.A., Compartment 2

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB Outlook STA 08.04.2020 15.04.2020 30.06.2024
BBB Outlook STA 09.04.2019 16.04.2019 28.03.2024
BBB Outlook POS 27.03.2018 29.03.2018 28.03.2024
BBB 25.04.2017 10.05.2017 28.03.2024

News

  • 15.04.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 16.04.2019
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5 issued by Herrenhausen Investment S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment 2 at BBB. The outlook is stable. The rating is based on the financing acquired by the issuer which has developed within the framework of our expectation. We have slightly improved our assumptions concerning the financing of a property development since the sponsor succsessfully sold one building of this development. In view of the financing of two office properties the financing benefits unchanged from a long-term rental contract and a tenant with strong creditworthiness. The acquisition of a further loan facility financing a real estate development of a residential- and office tower has initialy been taken into account. According to our calculations based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery rates are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.
  • 29.03.2018
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5 issued by Herrenhausen Investment S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment 2 at BBB. The outlook is positive. The rating is based on the financing acquired by the issuer which has developed within the framework of our expectation. We have retained our assumptions concerning the financing of a property development since the project has mostly developed according to plan. A 10-year rental contract with a notable tenant has been closed in early 2018. In view of the financing of two office properties the financing benefits unchanged from a long-term rental contract and a tenant with strong creditworthiness. According to our calculations based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery rates are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.
  • 10.05.2017
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5 issued by Herrenhausen Investment S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment 2 at BBB. The rating is based on the financing acquired by the issuer which has developed within the framework of our expectation. We have retained our assumptions concerning the financing of a real estate project development since the project has mostly performed according to plan. In view of the financing of two office buildings the financing profits unchanged from a long-term rental contract and a tenant with strong creditworthiness. According to our calculations based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery rates are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

2,50%- Gedeckte Inhaberhaberschuldverschreibungen

Herrenhausen Investment S.A., Compartment 2

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB Outlook STA 24.08.2020 26.08.2020 30.06.2024
BBB Outlook STA 08.04.2020 15.04.2020 30.06.2024
BBB Outlook STA 09.04.2019 16.04.2019 28.03.2024
BBB Outlook POS 27.03.2018 29.03.2018 28.03.2024
BBB 25.04.2017 10.05.2017 28.03.2024

News

  • 26.08.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 15.04.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 16.04.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5, emittiert von der Herrenhausen Investment S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment 2 mit BBB / Ausblick stabil bestätigt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die sich im Rahmen unserer Erwartung entwickelnden Finanzierungen, welche die Emittentin erworben hat. Hinsichtlich der Finanzierung einer Projektentwicklung konstatieren wir eine weitestgehend planmäßige Projektentwicklung. Der erfolgreiche Verkauf eines Gebäudeteils führt zu geringeren Risiken verglichen mit dem Vorjahr, sodass wir unsere ursprünglichen Verlustannahmen leicht verbessert haben. Mit Blick auf die Finanzierung von zwei Büroimmobilien profitiert die Finanzierung unverändert von einem langfristigen Mietvertrag mit einem bonitätsstarken Mieter. Eine weitere Finanzierung einer Projektentwicklung eines Wohn- und Gewerbeturms wurde im Rahmen dieses Ratings erstmals berücksichtigt. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Rückzahlungsquoten die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 29.03.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5, emittiert von der Herrenhausen Investment S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment 2 mit BBB / Ausblick positiv bestätigt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die sich im Rahmen unserer Erwartung entwickelnden Finanzierungen, welche die Emittentin erworben hat. Hinsichtlich der Finanzierung einer Projektentwicklung konstatieren wir eine weitestgehend planmäßige Projektentwicklung, sodass wir unsere ursprünglichen Annahmen beibehalten haben. So konnte bereits ein langfristiger Mietvertrag mit einem Ankermieter abgeschlossen werden. Mit Blick auf die Finanzierung von zwei Büroimmobilien profitiert die Finanzierung unverändert von einem langfristigen Mietvertrag mit einem bonitätsstarken Mieter. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Rückzahlungsquoten die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 10.05.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1ZSFJ5, emittiert von der Herrenhausen Investment S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment 2 mit BBB bestätigt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die sich im Rahmen unserer Erwartung entwickelnden Finanzierungen, welche die Emittentin erworben hat. Hinsichtlich der Finanzierung einer Projektentwicklung konstatieren wir eine weitestgehend planmäßige Projektentwicklung, sodass wir unsere ursprünglichen Annahmen beibehalten haben. Mit Blick auf die Finanzierung von zwei Büroimmobilien profitiert die Finanzierung unverändert von einem langfristigen Mietvertrag mit einem bonitätsstarken Mieter. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Rückzahlungsquoten die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.