European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Ryanair DAC

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB- Watch UNW 04.03.2022 08.03.2022
BBB- Outlook POS 09.02.2022 15.02.2022
n.r. 25.03.2020 27.03.2020 27.03.2020
BBB+ 21.09.2018 28.09.2018

News

  • 08.03.2022
    Creditreform Rating has placed the BBB- unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Ryanair Holdings plc as well as the BBB- unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Ryanair DAC on watch UNW. The outlook is not applicable. Creditreform Rating has also placed the BBB- unsolicited corporate issue rating of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Ryanair DAC on watch UNW. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our press release below.
  • 15.02.2022
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Ryanair DAC (BBB-/positive), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings on Ryanair DAC's issues. The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Ryanair DAC and are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues of the company will be rated with BBB-.
  • 27.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating AG has temporarily withdraw the unsolicited corporate issue rating of long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Ryanair DAC and set the ratings to N.R. (Not Rated). The main reasons for this decision are the changing information base regarding the COVID-19 pandemic and the high degree of uncertainty regarding the duration of the crisis and the resulting substantial economic consequences for the aviation industry. As soon as the economic effects of the COVID-19 pandemic for the rating objects can be assessed on a more reliable basis, the rating will be resumed.
  • 28.09.2018
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Ryanair DAC (BBB+/stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by Ryanair DAC.
    The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Ryanair DAC and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB+.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
XS1199964575 15.02.2022
XS1565699763 15.02.2022
XS2228260043 15.02.2022
XS2344385815 15.02.2022
XS1199964575 28.09.2018 27.03.2020
XS1565699763 28.09.2018 27.03.2020
XS1077584024 28.09.2018 27.03.2020

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Ryanair DAC

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB- Watch UNW 04.03.2022 08.03.2022
BBB- Outlook POS 09.02.2022 15.02.2022
n.r. 25.03.2020 27.03.2020 27.03.2020
BBB+ 21.09.2018 28.09.2018

News

  • 08.03.2022
    Creditreform Rating hat die unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Ryanair Holdings plc und der Ryanair DAC von BBB- mit dem Zusatz Watch UNW versehen. Der jeweilige Ausblick entfällt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating von BBB- für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der Ryanair DAC mit dem Zusatz Watch UNW versehen. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserer nachstehenden Pressemitteilung.
  • 15.02.2022
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Ryanair DAC (BBB-/positiv) hat Creditreform Rating ein unbeauftragtes Corporate Issue Rating über die Emissionen der Ryanair DAC erstellt. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt sind. Die EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle künftig emittierten Issues des Unternehmens werden mit dem Rating BBB- beurteilt.
  • 27.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating AG hat das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating über Emissionen der Ryanair DAC vorübergehend zurückgezogen und auf N.R. (Not Rated) gesetzt. Wesentliche Gründe hierfür sind die sich kurzfristig ändernde Informationsbasis im Zusammenhang mit der COVID-19-Pandemie und die hohe Unsicherheit bezüglich der Krisendauer und die damit verbundenen beachtlichen wirtschaftlichen Folgen für die Luftfahrtbranche. Sobald sich die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen der COVID-19-Pandemie für die Ratingobjekte auf einer verlässlicheren Basis beurteilen lassen, wird das Rating wieder aufgenommen.
  • 28.09.2018
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Ryanair DAC (BBB+/stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der Ryanair DAC erstellt.
    Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Ryanair DAC emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB+ beurteilt.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
XS1199964575 15.02.2022
XS1565699763 15.02.2022
XS2228260043 15.02.2022
XS2344385815 15.02.2022
XS1199964575 28.09.2018 27.03.2020
XS1565699763 28.09.2018 27.03.2020
XS1077584024 28.09.2018 27.03.2020