European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Heineken N.V.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB+ Outlook STA 14.05.2024 16.05.2024
BBB+ Outlook STA 15.03.2023 21.03.2023
BBB+ Outlook STA 06.05.2022 11.05.2022

News

  • 16.05.2024
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Heineken N.V. at BBB+. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the unsolicited corporate issue rating of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Heineken N.V. at BBB+. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings remains stable. The initial unsolicited short-term rating of Heineken N.V. has been set to L3. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our update report below.
  • 21.03.2023
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Heineken N.V. at BBB+. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the unsolicited corporate issue rating of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Heineken N.V. at BBB+. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings remains stable. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our update report below.
  • 11.05.2022
    Creditreform Rating has assigned the initial unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Heineken N.V. with BBB+. Creditreform Rating has also set the initial unsolicited corporate issue rating of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Heineken N.V. at BBB+. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings is stable. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our rating report below.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
XS2719096831 18.11.2023
XS2599169922 28.03.2023
XS2599730822 28.03.2023
XS2599731473 28.03.2023
XS1330434389 11.05.2022
XS1310154536 11.05.2022 23.10.2023
XS1309072020 11.05.2022
XS1024136282 11.05.2022
XS0920838371 11.05.2022
XS1401174633 11.05.2022
XS1527192485 11.05.2022
XS2168630205 11.05.2022
XS2168629967 11.05.2022
XS2147977636 11.05.2022
XS2147977479 11.05.2022
XS1877595444 11.05.2022
XS1877595014 11.05.2022
XS0916345621 11.05.2022
XS1611855237 11.05.2022
XS1691781865 11.05.2022

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Heineken N.V.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB+ Outlook STA 14.05.2024 16.05.2024
BBB+ Outlook STA 15.03.2023 21.03.2023
BBB+ Outlook STA 06.05.2022 11.05.2022

News

  • 16.05.2024
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte Corporate Issuer Rating der Heineken N.V. mit BBB+ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der Heineken N.V. ebenfalls mit BBB+ bestätigt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings bleibt stabil. Das initiale unbeauftragte Short-Term Rating der Heineken N.V. wurde auf L3 festgelegt. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Update Bericht.
  • 21.03.2023
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte Corporate Issuer Rating der Heineken N.V. mit BBB+ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der Heineken N.V. ebenfalls mit BBB+ bestätigt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings bleibt stabil. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Update Bericht.
  • 11.05.2022
    Creditreform Rating hat das initiale unbeauftragte Corporate Issuer Rating der Heineken N.V. auf BBB+ festgelegt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das initiale unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der Heineken N.V. ebenfalls auf BBB+ festgelegt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings ist stabil. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Ratingbericht.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
XS2719096831 18.11.2023
XS2599169922 28.03.2023
XS2599730822 28.03.2023
XS2599731473 28.03.2023
XS1330434389 11.05.2022
XS1310154536 11.05.2022 23.10.2023
XS1309072020 11.05.2022
XS1024136282 11.05.2022
XS0920838371 11.05.2022
XS1401174633 11.05.2022
XS1527192485 11.05.2022
XS2168630205 11.05.2022
XS2168629967 11.05.2022
XS2147977636 11.05.2022
XS2147977479 11.05.2022
XS1877595444 11.05.2022
XS1877595014 11.05.2022
XS0916345621 11.05.2022
XS1611855237 11.05.2022
XS1691781865 11.05.2022