European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

MSCIF Notes / Sub-Fund II (PAM)

Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, Teilfonds II

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB- Outlook STA 29.06.2020 02.07.2020 31.12.2042
BBB- Outlook STA 29.11.2018 04.12.2018 31.12.2042
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 31.12.2042
BBB- Outlook STA 04.04.2018 10.04.2018 31.12.2042

News

  • 02.07.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 04.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating has in the context of its methodology review removed the additive “watch” for the bearer bonds with the ISIN XS1718471250 issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its sub-fund II, and confirmed the rating with BBB- / outlook stable. The issuer uses the proceeds from the issue primarily to invest in a target investment fund. The main reasons behind the decision are the expected credit quality of the portfolio assets which is related to predominately regulated businesses. The expected cash flows generation has been tested, taking into account several stressed scenarios. The bearer bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, which will be build up during the bonds´ term. Our quantitative analyses display a positive stress resistance of the structure with regard to certain parameters. However, certain terms of the target investment fund still limit our current rating assessment.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer bonds (ISIN XS1718471250) issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its sub-fund Pension Alternative Markets II, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 10.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer bonds (ISIN XS1718471250) issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its sub-fund Pension Alternative Markets II, with BBB- / stable. The issuer uses the proceeds from the issue primarily to invest in an target investment fund. The main reasons behind the decision are the expected credit quality of the portfolio assets which is related to predominately regulated businesses. The expected cash flows generation has been tested, taking into account several stressed scenarios. The bearer bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, which will be build up during the bonds´ duration. Our quantitative analyses display only a moderate stress resistance of the structure with regard to certain parameters. Additionally, certain terms of the target investment fund limit our current rating assessment.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

MSCIF Notes / Sub-Fund II (PAM)

Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, Teilfonds II

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB- Outlook STA 29.06.2020 02.07.2020 31.12.2042
BBB- Outlook STA 29.11.2018 04.12.2018 31.12.2042
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 31.12.2042
BBB- Outlook STA 04.04.2018 10.04.2018 31.12.2042

News

  • 02.07.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 04.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat heute im Rahmen der Methodiküberprüfung das „watch“ für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1718471250, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd auf Rechnung ihres Teilfonds II, zurückgezogen und das Rating mit BBB- / Ausblick stabil bestätigt. Die Emittentin nutzt die Emissionserlöse primär zur Beteiligung an einem Zielfonds. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die erwartete Kreditqualität der Infrastrukturunternehmen in Verbindung mit überwiegend regulierten Geschäftsmodellen. Die Entwicklung der Portfolio-Cashflows wurde unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien getestet. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren über die Struktur von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche teilweise über die Laufzeit aufgebaut werden. Unsere quantitativen Analysen zeigen insgesamt eine positive Stressresistenz der Struktur hinsichtlich einzelner Parameter. Einzelne Bedingungen des Zielfonds wirken jedoch weiterhin limitierend auf unsere derzeitige Ratingeinschätzung.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1718471250, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd für Rechnung des Teilfonds Pension Alternative Markets II wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 10.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat heute das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1718471250, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd für Rechnung des Teilfonds Pension Alternative Markets II, auf BBB- / stabil festgelegt. Die Emittentin nutzt die Emissionserlöse primär zur Beteiligung an einem Zielfonds. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die erwartete Kreditqualität der Infrastrukturunternehmen in Verbindung mit überwiegend regulierten Geschäftsmodellen. Die Entwicklung der Portfolio-Cashflows wurden unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien getestet. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren über die Struktur von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche teilweise über die Laufzeit aufgebaut werden. Unsere quantitativen Analysen zeigen insgesamt eine nur moderate Stressresistenz der Struktur hinsichtlich einzelner Parameter. Zusätzlich wirken einzelne Bedingungen des Zielfonds limitierend auf unsere derzeitige Ratingeinschätzung.